ACCOMMODATION

Grozny center
in walking distance


The first and second days of the trip to Chechnya we will spend in the capital of the country.
The guests will experience an exciting tour around the city visiting the main attractions,
as well as the introduction into the local legends and other specialities of
Caucasian culture.

Berkat Hotel


The new Berkat Hotel is located in the central part of the city near the main sport arena “Colosseum”, the shopping center of the same name and a lovely park. In a walking distance you will find the main attraction of the city - the mosque called the Heart of Chechnya. This hotel is where we will start out tours and excursions from, as well as it will host our welcome dinner and the draw.

There are spacious standard and suite rooms recently renovated. Each hotel room has ensuite bathroom,television and air-conditioning. The price includes breakfast, which is served at hotel’s restaurant as a buffet.

The transfer from Grozny airport will take only 15 min. Thanks to the location of the hotel many businessmen and athletes, who come for various competitions, choose this hotel for their stay, for them the hotel also features a fully equipped conference hall.

ADDRESS: 29a Trosheva Street, Grozny



BOOK NOW



Booking

Travel Agency “Business Ocean”
"We sell what we’ve seen with our eyes"
20 years of successful work, authentic “savory” travels,
regattas organization
Website: www.leti.ru
Phone: +74956486503
Tour packages

Kezenoy-Am Lake from
your window


The sailors and visitors will be accommodated at a tourist resort Kezenoy-Am on the lake shore. Fresh air, beautiful mountain landscapes as well as well-thought resort lay-out will make your stay truly unforgettable.

This sport & tourism complex has 58 rooms and cottage houses for up to 40 people, a restaurant, a sauna, a 1200 sq. m. sports complex, sports grounds, a boating station with a pier and other facilities. And of course this is where our racing boats will be in July 2017!



BOOK NOW



Booking

Travel Agency “Business Ocean”
"We sell what we’ve seen with our eyes"
20 years of successful work, authentic “savory” travels,
regattas organization
Website: www.leti.ru
Phone: +74956486503
Tour packages

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ

Центр Грозного
в шаговой доступности


Первый и второй день по прибытию в Чечню пройдет в столице республики - Грозном.
Гостей республики ожидает увлекательный тур по современному городу, знакомство с
главными достопримечательностями, легендами и другими особенностями кавказской
культуры.

Отель «Беркат»


Новый отель «Беркат» находится в центральной части города рядом с главной спортивной ареной города “Колизей”, одноименным торговым центром и живописным парком. В пешей доступности расположена главная достопримечательность города - мечеть “Сердце Чечни”.

На выбор предлагаются просторные стандартные, делюксовые и люксовые номера со свежим ремонтом. В каждом номере есть ванная, ТВ и кондиционер. В стоимость номеров включен завтрак, который сервируют в ресторане отеля в формате шведского стола.

До аэропорта Грозный всего 15 минут на машине. Благодаря удобному расположению отеля здесь часто останавливаются участники многочисленных соревнований и бизнесмены, для которых в отеле оборудован конференц-зал со всем необходимым оборудованием.

АДРЕС: Грозный, ул. Трошева, д. 29а



ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС



Забронировать

Турагентство “Бизнес-Океан”
"ПРОДАЕМ ТО, ЧТО ВИДЕЛИ САМИ"
20 лет успешной работы, авторские непресные путешествия,
организация регат
Сайт: www.leti.ru
Тел. офиса: +74956486503
Туристический пакет услуг

Озеро Кезеной-Ам из окна
вашего номера


Участники и гости регаты разместятся в туристско-рекреационном кластере “Кезеной-Ам” на берегу озера. Свежий воздух, горы невероятной красоты и благоустроенная территория комплекса сделают ваш отдых по-настоящему незабываемым.

Спортивно-туристский комплекс включает в себя гостиницу на 58 номеров, люкс-коттеджи общей вместимостью 40 человек, ресторан, баню, спорткомплекс площадью 1200 кв. м, спортплощадки, лодочную станцию, пирс и другие объекты. И, конечно, именно здесь в июле 2017 года появятся наши гоночные лодки!



ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС



Забронировать

Турагентство “Бизнес-Океан”
"ПРОДАЕМ ТО, ЧТО ВИДЕЛИ САМИ"
20 лет успешной работы, авторские непресные путешествия,
организация регат
Сайт: www.leti.ru
Тел. офиса: +74956486503
Туристический пакет услуг